GSE
GSE & GOLDBECK

GSE & GOLDBECK

building excellence

GSE, part of GOLDBECK

GOLDBECK builds future-oriented commercial properties in Europe. The company sees buildings as products, which it realises efficiently by serving as a one-stop shop: from design and construction to services during operation. In line with the aspiration “building excellence”, the family-owned company carries out real estate projects fast, reliably and cost-effectively, with perfectly fitting functionality.

 

As a partner for medium-sized and large companies, investors, project developers and public-sector customers, they realise logistics and industrial halls, office and school buildings, multi-storey car parks and residential buildings. Modernisation of existing buildings and building-related services complete the spectrum. In financial year 2019/2020, GOLDBECK completed more than 500 projects throughout Europe generating around €3.5bn in total revenues. The company currently employs over 7,800 employees at more than 70 locations.
In June 2019, GOLDBECK acquired 100% of GSE.

A strategic partnership

GOLDBECK has decided to make this acquisition not only to expand its geographic coverage, but also to leverage the complementary competencies of two strong companies in order to offer our customers an even broader range of value adding products and services.
Jan-Hendrik Goldbeck, Owner and Co-CEO of GOLDBECK
GOLDBECK is not only acquiring men and women and a geographic footprint, it is also investing in an efficient and agile expertise. GOLDBECK was founded on values which are those of GSE: faith in entrepreneurship, an emphasis on high quality work, and respect for it‘s employers. It is this DNA that the company wishes to maintain.
Roland Paul, President of GSE
Both, GOLDBECK and GSE, have a tradition of successfully serving the needs of their customers across borders and markets. Together, we now offer an even broader presence and expertise throughout Europe. As today’s businesses are becoming more complex, international and fast moving, our customers can rely on us as the European market leader for commercial real estate.
Jörg-Uwe Goldbeck, Owner and Co-CEO of GOLDBECK
GSE & GOLDBECK

GOLDBECK GmbH
Ummelner Str. 4-6
33649 Bielefeld
Germany
info@goldbeck.de
www.goldbeck.de

GOLDBECK – building excellence

GOLDBECK carries out real estate projects fast, reliably and cost-effectively, with perfectly fitting functionality. Holistic planning expertise, its own industrial prefabrication and leading technologies are success factors of its approach: element-based building with a system.
People-centricity, responsibility and a passion for performance are values that GOLDBECK assures as a family business.

Solution-oriented GOLDBECKers accompany customers at regional branch offices and act as onsite decision-makers. With experience gained from more than 10,000 projects, innovative strength and leadership in digitalisation, GOLDBECK ensures that their products function optimally during use – future-proofing included.

More  Visit GOLDBECK Website

GSE
GSE & GOLDBECK

GSE & GOLDBECK

building excellence

GSE, filiale de GOLDBECK

GOLDBECK construit des bâtiments professionnels innovants en Europe. L’entreprise voit les bâtiments comme des produits, qu’elle réalise efficacement en étant interlocuteur unique : de la conception et la construction aux services pendant l’exploitation. Conformément à l’aspiration « building excellence », l’entreprise familiale réalise des projets immobiliers de manière rapide, fiable et d’un bon rapport qualité-prix, avec des fonctionnalités parfaitement adaptées.

 

En tant que partenaire des moyennes et grandes entreprises, des investisseurs, des développeurs et des clients du secteur public, GOLDBECK réalise des entrepôts logistiques et industriels, des immeubles de bureaux, des écoles, des parkings à plusieurs étages et des bâtiments résidentiels. La modernisation de bâtiments existants et les services liés aux bâtiments complètent le spectre. Au cours de l’exercice 2019/2020, GOLDBECK a réalisé plus de 500 projets dans toute l’Europe générant environ 3,5 milliards d’euros de chiffre d’affaires. L’entreprise emploie actuellement plus de 7 800 employés sur plus de 70 sites.

En juin 2019, GOLDBECK a acquis 100% de GSE.

 

Voir le site web goldbeck

Un partenariat stratégique

GOLDBECK a fait le choix de cette acquisition non seulement pour étendre sa couverture géographique, mais également afin de tirer profit de l’expérience et des compétences de deux entreprises fortes, afin d’offrir à nos clients une gamme encore plus large de produits et services à valeur ajoutée.
Jan-Hendrik Goldbeck, propriétaire et co-PDG de GOLDBECK
GOLDBECK n’acquiert pas uniquement des Hommes et des implantations géographiques, il investit aussi dans un savoir-faire efficace et agile. GOLDBECK a été créée à partir de valeurs qui sont celles de GSE : foi dans l’entrepreneuriat, goût du travail bien fait et respect des collaborateurs. C’est cet ADN que l’entreprise souhaite maintenir.
Roland Paul, Président de GSE
GOLDBECK et GSE ont pour tradition de répondre avec succès aux besoins de leurs clients à travers les frontières et les marchés. Ensemble, nous offrons désormais une présence et une expertise encore plus larges dans toute l’Europe. Alors que les activités d’aujourd’hui deviennent de plus en plus complexes, internationales et évoluent rapidement, nos clients peuvent compter sur nous en tant que leader du marché européen de l’immobilier commercial.
Jörg-Uwe Goldbeck, propriétaire et co-PDG de GOLDBECK
GSE & GOLDBECK

GOLDBECK GmbH
Ummelner Str. 4-6
33649 Bielefeld
Allemagne
info@goldbeck.de
www.goldbeck.de

GOLDBECK – building excellence

GOLDBECK réalise des projets immobiliers de manière rapide, fiable et d’un bon rapport qualité-prix, avec des fonctionnalités parfaitement adaptées. Une expertise en planification holistique, sa propre préfabrication industrielle et des technologies de pointe sont les facteurs de succès de sa démarche : la construction de bâtiments par élément et grâce à un système dédié.

Centré sur l’humain, sur la responsabilité et sur la performance, GOLDBECK partage ces valeurs en tant qu’entreprise familiale.
Les GOLDBECKers accompagnent les clients dans les succursales régionales et agissent en tant que décideurs sur site. Avec l’expérience acquise dans plus de 10 000 projets, sa force d’innovation et son leadership dans la stratégie digitale, GOLDBECK garantit que ses produits fonctionnent de manière optimale pendant toute l’exploitation, et sur le long terme.

Plus d’informations Voir le site web goldbeck