GSE
PERNOD RICARD UNIVERSITY

Our projects

Discover GSE’s buildings

PERNOD RICARD UNIVERSITY Clairefontaine-en-Yvelines (78) - France

A campus that combines comfort and respect for the environment

GSE carried out a renovation and construction project for Pernod Ricard on a historically and environmentally classified site, from project design through to turnkey delivery. The project, located on the Domaine de la Voisine, has obtained HQE Development and BREEAM “Very Good” certifications.

The campus includes a learning centre with a 350-seat auditorium and 500 m² of unique meeting rooms, a reception area housing sports facilities, 60 rooms, and the historic castle, which has been completely renovated for moments of exchange and conviviality.

Project presentation :

International training centre

User’s business sector :

Food-processing industry

Surface :

10 000 m²

Architect :

Cyril Durand Behar Architectes

Certifications :

BREEAM Very Good – HQE Aménagement

I am very happy to see the transformation of Domaine de La Voisine into a campus equipped with all the new technologies in the field of training. As such, we will be able to develop our employee talent pool in a unique setting not only dedicated to excellence but also to conviviality

Alexandre Ricard, Chairman and CEO of Pernod Ricard

GSE
PERNOD RICARD UNIVERSITY

Nos réalisations

Découvrir les bâtiments construits par GSE

PERNOD RICARD UNIVERSITY Clairefontaine-en-Yvelines (78) - France

Un campus qui allie confort et respect de l’environnement

GSE a réalisé pour Pernod Ricard un projet de réhabilitation et de construction sur un site classé, de la conception à la livraison clé en main. Ce projet, situé sur le Domaine de la Voisine, a obtenu les certifications HQE Aménagement et BREEAM « Very Good ».

Le campus comprend un learning center avec un auditorium de 350 places et 500 m² de salles de réunions diverses, un espace d’accueil abritant des structures sportives, 60 chambres et le château historique entièrement rénové pour partager des moments de convivialité.

Présentation du projet :

Centre international de formation

Secteur d'activité de l'utilisateur :

Industrie agro-alimentaire

Superficie :

10 000 m²

Architecte :

Cyril Durand Behar Architectes

Certification :

BREEAM Very Good – HQE Aménagement

Je suis très heureux de voir la transformation du Domaine de La Voisine en un campus doté de toutes les nouvelles technologies en matière de formation. Nous pourrons ainsi faire grandir nos talents dans un cadre unique non seulement dédié à l’excellence mais aussi à la convivialité.

Alexandre Ricard, Président-directeur général de Pernod Ricard